Loading Events

« All Events

ACO Premieres EarShot Work

October 30

On Oct. 30, the American Composers Orchestra will present two world premieres at Carnegie Hall: a new work by Kebra-Seyoun Charles (part of the EarShot CoLABoratory project in support of Black composers) and Forest Migrations by Paul Novak. The program, conducted by Mei-Ann Chen, also includes pieces by Michael Abels, Curtis Stewart, and Victoria Polevá.




October 30
Event Categories:
Classical Voice North America